Tariq Helal Lootah
Undersecretary, Ministry of State for Federal National Council Affairs, UAE
Interview with Prof. Attahiru Jega
Chairman of the Independent National Electoral Commission of Nigeria (INEC)
Nasim Zaidi
Election Commissioner of India, Election Commission of India
Interview with Terry Tselane
Vice-Chairperson of the Independent Electoral Commission of South Africa
Wael Mohammed Abd Ali
Member of Board of Commissioners, Independent High Electoral Commission, Iraq
Badru M. Kiggundu
Chairperson, Electoral Commission of Uganda
Finalist Interviews
- Electoral Management Award- Central Commission of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Irena Hadziabdic
- State Election Commission of the Republic of Slovenia, Director Dusan Vucko
- INEC Nigeria, Professor Olurode
Finalist Interview - First Time Voter Award
- Senior Expert Denisa Violeta Marcu, Permanent Electoral Authority - Romania
- Director Natia Zaalishvili, Center of Electoral Systems, Reforms and Trainings (Training Center of the CEC of Georgia)